Representation on Outside Bodies 2018 / 2019

Appendix B

	ORGANISATION	Nominee(s)
1.	Avon Estuary Forum	Cllr J A Pearce
2.	Dartmoor National Park Authority	Cllr P W Hitchins
3.	Dartmoor National Park Forum	Cllr P C Smerdon
4.	Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee	lead Executive Member for Commercial Services (Substitute: Cllr D Brown)
5.	Devon County/South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders Committee	Cllrs J T Pennington and P C Smerdon
6.	Employment Appeals Panel	Cllr M F Saltern
7.	Governance Board (South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)	Cllr P C Smerdon
8.	Greater Dartmoor Local Enterprise Action Fund	Cllr P C Smerdon
9.	Heart of the South West Devolution Joint Committee	Leader of the Council (Substitute: Deputy Leader of the Council)
10.	Hope Harbour	Cllr S A E Wright
11.	iESE Transformation Limited	Cllr S A E Wright
12.	Joint Advisory Committee (JAC) on Housing for Local Needs in the Dartmoor National Park	Cllrs J I G Blackler and J Brazil
13.	Local Government Association:- (i) District Council Network – Leader (ii) General Assembly – Deputy Leader (iii) South West Branch – Leader (iv) Rural Commission – Leader or Deputy Leader (v) LGA Committee, Panel, etc appointments (NB: These appointments are made via an Electoral College process through the LGA. Council has been given delegated authority to the Monitoring Officer, in consultation with the Leaders of the political groups, to agree any such appointments).	
14.	PATROL – Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London	Cllr K J Baldry
15.	Plymouth and Peninsula City Deal	Leader of Council
16.	Police & Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel	Cllr K R H Wingate

17	7 .	River Yealm Harbour Authority	Cllr T R Holway
18	3.	Salcombe-Kingsbridge Estuary Conservation Forum	Cllr J A Pearce and Chairman of Salcombe Harbour Board (or nominee)
19).	South Devon AONB Partnership Committee	Cllrs D Brown and J Green
20).	South Devon Coastal Local Action Group	Cllr M J Hicks
21		South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership	Cllr T R Holway
22	2.	South Hams Citizens' Advice Bureau	Cllr P K Cuthbert
23	3.	South Hams Community and Voluntary Services - Executive Committee	Cllrs K Pringle and P C Smerdon
24	١.	South West Councils	Cllr R J Tucker (Substitute: Cllr S A E Wright)
25	5.	SPARSE Rural and Rural Services Network	Cllr M J Hicks
26	S .	Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum	Cllr P W Hitchins
27	7 .	Yealm Estuary Forum	Cllr K J Baldry